WRUW Live From Cleveland: Smoke Screen

Here’s the video of the set + interview we did on WRUW Live From Cleveland last week! Much love to them for having us on the show!


1. The Show
2. Graveyard Shift
3. Breakbeats And Bass
4. Gasso (Broken Keys Version)
5. Backwards Logic (Sam O.B. Flip)
6. Ice Cold Water
7. It Don’t Stop
8. Melodies Of A Silhouette
9. Less Is More
10. Smoke & Lasers (P.A.P. Grimstein Flip)
11. Adrenaline
12. Eternal Flame
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.