Smoke Screen – Smoke & Lasers Remix EP

The brand new Smoke & Lasers Remix EP from Smoke Screen. Featuring Remixes by: HOT MESS, DJ Self Help, Danny Greene & Thunder St Clair, Dreas, C.O.F. Crew, Mike Raunchy and BROKEN KEYS.

1. Smoke & Lasers [HOT MESS Remix]

2. Smoke & Lasers [DJ Self Help’s Futurecrunk Remix]

3. Smoke & Lasers [Danny Greene & Thunder St Clair Remix]

4. Smoke & Lasers [Dreas Remix]

5. Smoke & Lasers [C.O.F. Crew Remix]

6. Smoke & Lasers [Mike Raunchy Ghettotech RMX]

7. Smoke & Lasers [BROKEN KEYS Ghost Town Dub Version]

8. Smoke & Lasers [Original Version Instrumental]



This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.