Smoke Screen – Ice Cold Water [Artwork x Tracklist]

SMOKE SCREEN – Ice Cold Water EP

1. Ice Cold Water
2. Blur
3. The Ave (Featuring Rio The Mechanic)
4. Graveyard Shift (Featuring Phenom)
5. Snack Attack (Featuring Urbindex)
6. It Don’t Stop
7. Smoke & Lasers

All songs produced by: Smoke Screen

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.