1. Super x Mega x Sonic [DIGIRAATII Edit] (Produced By: DIGIRAATII)

2. Rookie Card [Twizzo Mix] (Produced By: Twizz of KEYEL)

3. I’m With Whatever ft. Fam Famous [A/V Remix] (Produced By: A/V)

4. Fuse Your Imagination [Ghost Noises Future Mix] (Produced By: Ghost Noises)

5. International ft. J-Star [Pheemix] (Produced By: Phenom)

6. Melodies of a Silhouette  [The Mechanic’s Beautiful Daytime Mix] (Produced By: Mario The Mechanic)

7. Coulda Been ft. Ahp Qwes [Peasemix] (Produced By: Pease of KEYEL)

8. Front to Back [ESO.REMIX] (Produced By: DJ ESO of KEYEL)

9. Blacklights and Flashlights [Urbindex Remix] (Produced By: Urbindex)

10. Aquarius vs. Capricorn [Broken Keymix] (Produced By: Chemist of Smoke Screen)

Available for free now!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.